MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST			
<b>S.No.</b> 1	Name Dr. Anoop Kumar	Designation President D.A.V. College Hoshiarpur	Address P.R.K.M. Modern Hospital, Suther Road, Hoshiarpur
		Society (Regd.), Hoshiarpur	
2	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Manager, Ch. Balbir Singh Public School, Hoshiarpur	Una Road, Near Devi Chand Bhawan, Hoshiarpur
3	Sh. D. L. Anand, Retd. Principal	Member	St.No. 15, Ramesh Nagar, Hoshiarpur
4	Sh. Sanjeev Jha	Member	Opp. Sai Baba Mandir. Adamwal Road, Hoshiarpur
5	Sh. Harjap Singh	Member	V.P.O Rajpur Bhayian, Distt. Hoshiarpur
6	Sh. Harish Chander Sharma	Member	Arya Bhawan , St.No. 3, H.No. 305, Krishana Nagar, Hoshiarpur
7	Sh. Jarnail Singh Saini	Member	217, Vasant Vihar, D.C. Road, Hoshiarpur
8	Sh. Manu Kaushal (Adv.)	Member	Bank Colony Road, Opp. Hotel Shiraz, Hoshiarpur
9	Sh. Onkar Singh Minhas	Member	367, Vasant Vihar, Hoshiarpur
10	Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur	Member	32, Railway Mandi, Hoshiarpur
11	Mrs. Neelam Saini	Member	B-IX, 601, Bye Pass Road, New Model Town, Hoshiarpur
12	Mrs. Kshama Sharma	Member	Hari Metal Industries, Jalandhar Road, Hoshiarpur
13	Mr. Asapur Singh Bedi Principal of the School	Member Secretary	H.No. 62, Ajit Nagar, Aslamabad, Distt. Hoshiarpur
14	Dr. Versha Mohindra Associate Professor, D.A.V College, Hoshiarpur	Member (from category 8.2.2(d))	Una Road, Hoshiarpur
15	Mrs Savtentar Kumari Headmistress, Govt. High School, Mandial, Distt. Hoshiarpur	Member (from category 8.2.2(d))	Krishna Nagar, Hoshiarpur
16	Sh. Sanjeev Bakshi	Member (P.T.A)	D.A.V. School, Hoshiarpur
17	Mrs. Parminder Kaur	Member (P.T.A)	Ch. Balbir Singh Public School
18	Mrs. Rama Kalia	Staff Member	Ch. Balbir Singh Public School
19	Mrs. Nirupama	Staff Member	Ch. Balbir Singh Public School