LIST OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS			
<b>S</b> .N.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr. Anoop Kumar	President	P.R.K.M. Modern Hospital, Sutheri
		D.A.V College Hoshiarpur	Road, Hoshiarpur
		Society (Regd.), Hsp.	
2	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Manager	Una Road, Near Devi Chand
		Ch. Balbir Singh Public	Bhawan, Hoshiarpur
		School, Hoshiarpur	
3	Mrs. Jasveera Minhas	Member	P.R.K.M. Modern Hospital, Sutheri
	<b>N</b> 44 1 12 1		Road, Hoshiarpur
4	Dr. Manoj Kumari	Member	Una Road, Near Devi Chand
5		44	Bhawan, Hoshiarpur
5	Sh. Harjap Singh	Member	V.P.O Rajpur Bhayian, Digtt Haghiannun
6	Sh. Harish Chander	Member	Distt. Hoshiarpur Arya Bhawan , H.No. 305, St.No.
0		Member	3, Krishna Nagar, Hsp.
7	Sharma Sh. Tannail Sinah Saini	Member	217, Vasant Vihar, D.C. Road,
/	Sh. Jarnail Singh Saini	Member	Hoshiarpur
8	Sh. Manu Kaushal (Adv.)	Member	Bank Colony Road, Opp. Hotel
Ŭ		Member	Shiraz, Hoshiarpur
9	Sh. Onkar Singh Minhas	Member	367, Vasant Vihar, Hoshiarpur
10	Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur	Member	32, Railway Mandi, Hoshiarpur
11	Mrs. Neelam Saini	Member	B-IX, 601, Bye Pass Road, New
			Model Town, Hoshiarpur
12	Mrs. Kshama Sharma	Member	Hari Metal Industries, Jalandhar
			Road, Hoshiarpur
13	S.Asapur Singh Bedi	Member Secretary	H.No. 62, Ajit Nagar, Aslamabad,
	Principal of the School		Hoshiarpur
14	Dr. Versha Mohindra	Member (from category	Una Road, Hoshiarpur
	Associate Professor, D.A.V	8.2.2(d))	
	College, Hoshiarpur		
15	Mrs Savtentar Kumari	Member (from category	H.No. 127-A, Street No. 12,
	Principal,Govt. High School	8.2.2(d))	Krishna Nagar, Hoshiarpur
	Mandial, Distt. Hoshiarpur		
16	Mr. Parveen Saini	Member (P.T.A)	Near Shiv Shakti Chowk, Hari
			Nagar, Hoshiarpur
17	Mrs. Parminder Kaur	Member (P.T.A)	H.No.311/A, New Tagore Nagar,
10			Hoshiarpur
18	Mrs. Rama Kalia	Staff Member	H.No 983, Preet Nagar, Hsp.
19	Mrs. Nirupma	Staff Member	Opp. Una Bus Stand, New colony
			Hoshiarpur